لماذا لم يكن هناك نهاية للعالم في 21 ديسمبر

جدول المحتويات:

لماذا لم يكن هناك نهاية للعالم في 21 ديسمبر
لماذا لم يكن هناك نهاية للعالم في 21 ديسمبر

فيديو: لماذا لم يكن هناك نهاية للعالم في 21 ديسمبر

فيديو: لماذا لم يكن هناك نهاية للعالم في 21 ديسمبر
فيديو: الملايين يترقبون نهاية العالم في 21 ديسمبر 2012 2023, يمكن
Anonim

21 ديسمبر 2012 هو اليوم الذي ، بفضل وسائل الإعلام ونظريتين ، جعل ملايين القلوب تنبض بشكل أسرع خوفًا من نهاية العالم المجهولة. "لماذا لم تحدث نهاية العالم؟" و "ما هي الشروط المسبقة لتنفيذه؟" - هذان السؤالان معلقان في الهواء ويتطلبان تفسيرات منطقية.

لماذا لم يكن هناك نهاية للعالم في 21 ديسمبر 2012
لماذا لم يكن هناك نهاية للعالم في 21 ديسمبر 2012

21 ديسمبر 2012: المتطلبات الأساسية لبداية نهاية العالم

"النور سوف ينطفئ والعالم سوف يغرق في الظلام" - هذه الكلمات لا تزال تسبب بعض الانزعاج. لم يؤمن الناس فحسب ، بل بدأوا أيضًا في الذعر ، وشراء الشموع والطعام ، واشترى البعض أماكن في "المخابئ". بفضل نظريتين ، نجحت وسائل الإعلام في خلق ضجة حول التاريخ الغامض مع "2" الأربعة.

استندت النظرية الأولى إلى تنبؤات قبيلة المايا القديمة ، أو بالأحرى تقويمهم التقليدي ، الذي يعود إلى عدة آلاف من السنين قبل الميلاد. وانتهت في 21 ديسمبر 2012.

النظرية الثانية تتعلق بعلم الفلك. جادل الكثير بأنه في يوم الانقلاب الشمسي سيكون هناك عرض للكواكب ، ستصطدم الأرض بجسم فضائي أو مذنب أو كويكب. كما تم اقتراح أن موت البشرية جمعاء من الشمس ممكن.

دحض كل المقدمات لنهاية العالم

من وجهة نظر علمية ، فإن النظريات المذكورة أعلاه لنهاية العالم تحت تأثير وسائل الإعلام تضلل البشرية ببساطة ، حيث لا يمكن الاعتماد على أي منها وتخضع لدحض منطقي تمامًا.

النظرية رقم 1 (تقويم قبيلة المايا). وفقًا لرئيس علم الفلك الأثري ، الدكتور جون كارلسون ، لا ينتهي تقويم المايا في 21 ديسمبر 2012 ، بل ينتهي فقط بدورة معينة ، والتقويم "ينقلب" ويبدأ عد تنازلي جديد. بعد كل شيء ، يجب أن تعترف أنه عندما ينتهي التقويم الخاص بك لمدة عام ، فإن هذا لا يعني نهاية العالم.

وفقًا للدكتور كارلسون ، لم تكن هناك تنبؤات من حضارة المايا حول النهاية المحتملة للعالم ، والدليل على ظاهرة 2012-21-12 هو تكرار دورات التسلسل الزمني.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن أحفاد قبيلة المايا لا يربطون هذا الاضطراب بالتقويم بأي شكل من الأشكال. في رأيهم ، الأشخاص الذين جروا القبيلة إلى نهاية العالم لا يعرفون مطلقًا معتقداتهم التقليدية ونظرتهم للعالم حول بنية العالم.

النظرية رقم 2 ("خطر من الفضاء"). نفى رئيس الأجسام الفضائية القريبة من الأرض في ناسا ، الدكتور دون يومانس ، جميع المزاعم حول احتمال اصطدام الأرض بالكويكبات والمذنبات أو الكواكب المتجولة ، حيث لم يتم ملاحظة أي من المخاطر المقترحة بالقرب من الأرض.

كما جادل ممثلو الديانات التقليدية بأنه لن تكون هناك نهاية للعالم. في رأيهم ، يجب على الشخص أن يفكر في معنى حياته وحقيقة أفعاله ، ليس فقط في مواجهة نهاية العالم المحتملة.

بالإضافة إلى الاصطدامات ، تم دحض التهديد من الشمس أيضًا. وفقًا لمتخصص ناسا ، Lika Guhathakurta ، الذي يرأس برنامج Living with a Star ، اقتربت الشمس بالفعل من الحد الأقصى - المرحلة النشطة من دورة 11 عامًا ، لكن هذه الدورة كانت الأضعف في الخمسين عامًا الماضية.

لم يتم تأكيد احتمال وجود موكب من الكواكب. بعد كل شيء ، تشير البيانات الفلكية إلى أن المريخ والأرض وزحل في هذا اليوم كانوا في أماكن مختلفة في النظام الشمسي وبالتأكيد ليسوا على نفس الخط المستقيم مع خط الأرض.

هذا هو سبب وصول صباح يوم 22 ديسمبر أخيرًا!

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Why There Was No End Of The World On December 21,

Table of contents:

Why There Was No End Of The World On December 21,
Why There Was No End Of The World On December 21,
Video: Why There Was No End Of The World On December 21,
Video: Mayan Apocalypse Predictions Don't Come True: Line Islands Make It Through Day 2023, February
Anonim

December 21, 2012 is the day that, thanks to the media and two theories, made millions of hearts beat faster in fear of the unknown end of the world. "Why didn't the apocalypse take place?" and "what were the prerequisites for its implementation?" - these two questions are literally hanging in the air and require logical explanations.

Why there was no end of the world on December 21, 2012
Why there was no end of the world on December 21, 2012

December 21, 2012: prerequisites for the onset of the apocalypse

“The light will go out and the world will plunge into darkness” - these words still cause some discomfort. People not only believed, but also began to panic, buying candles, food, and some even bought places in the "bunkers". Thanks to two theories, the media have successfully created hype around the mysterious date with the four "2".

The first theory was based on the predictions of the ancient Mayan tribe, or rather their traditional calendar, which dates back to several thousand years BC. and ended on December 21, 2012.

The second theory is related to astronomy. Many argued that on the day of the solstice there will be a parade of planets, the Earth will collide with a space object, a comet or an asteroid. It has also been suggested that the death of all mankind from the sun is possible.

Refutation of all premises for the apocalypse

From a scientific point of view, the above theories of the apocalypse under the influence of the media simply misled humanity, since none of them is reliable and is subject to completely logical refutation.

Theory number 1 (calendar of the Mayan tribe). According to the head of archaeoastronomy, Dr. John Carlson, the Mayan calendar does not end on December 21, 2012, it just ends a certain cycle, the calendar "turns over" and a new countdown begins. After all, you must admit that when your calendar for a year runs out, this does not mean the end of the world.

According to Dr. Carlson, there were no Mayan predictions about the possible end of the world, and the clue to the phenomenon of 2012-21-12 is the repetition of the cycles of chronology.

In addition, the descendants of the Mayan tribe do not associate this turmoil with the calendar. In their opinion, the people who dragged the tribe to the apocalypse absolutely do not know their traditional beliefs and worldview about the structure of the world.

Theory number 2 ("danger from space"). NASA's head of near-Earth space objects, Dr. Don Yeomans, denied all claims about the possibility of a collision of the Earth with asteroids and comets or wandering planets, since none of the proposed dangers were noticed near the Earth.

Representatives of traditional religions also argued that there would be no end of the world. In their opinion, a person should think about the meaning of his life and the truth of his actions, not only in the face of a possible apocalypse.

In addition to collisions, the threat from the sun is also refuted. According to NASA specialist Lika Guhathakurta, who heads the Living with a Star program, the Sun has indeed approached its maximum - the active phase of the 11-year cycle, but this cycle was the weakest in the last 50 years.

Also, the probability of a parade of planets is not confirmed. After all, astronomical data say that Mars, Earth and Saturn on this day were in different places in the Solar System and certainly not on the same straight line with the line of the Earth.

That is why the morning of December 22 has finally arrived!

Popular by topic