كيفية إزالة رمش من العين

جدول المحتويات:

كيفية إزالة رمش من العين
كيفية إزالة رمش من العين

فيديو: كيفية إزالة رمش من العين

فيديو: كيفية إزالة رمش من العين
فيديو: لو رمش دخل فى عينك.. تعرف على الطرق المثالية لإزالته 2023, يمكن
Anonim

يمكن أن يمنحك رمش في العين العديد من الدقائق غير السارة. لا يستحق الانتظار حتى تترك العين نفسها. لكن ليس من الضروري الاتصال بطبيب العيون - فالشعر الرقيق لن يسبب ضررًا ملموسًا للغشاء المخاطي. تسلح نفسك بمرآة وقم بإزالتها بنفسك.

كيفية إزالة رمش من العين
كيفية إزالة رمش من العين

ضروري

  • - مرآة
  • - تغليف المناديل الورقية أو منديل نظيف ؛
  • - تمزق اصطناعي
  • - كوب لغسل العيون.

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

اغسل يديك قبل إزالة الجسم الغريب. اختر موقعًا به إضاءة جيدة وافحص العين في المرآة. ربما لم يصب رمش العين المتساقطة بعد في الغشاء المخاطي. يمكن إزالته بلطف بأصابعك أو بزاوية منديل نظيف.

الخطوة 2

إذا لم يتم العثور على رمش في الفحص السطحي ، فمن الممكن أن يكون في الماء لمدة قرن. لف الجفن السفلي برفق. تسليح نفسك بمنديل نظيف أو منديل ورقي. قم بلف الوشاح وجلب الزاوية منه إلى الرموش المتساقطة. يلتصق الشعر الرطب بالقماش الجاف. أخرجه.

الخطوه 3

إذا كنت ترتدي العدسات اللاصقة ، يمكن أن يلتصق رمشك بها. انزع العدسة وافحصها. بمجرد العثور على رمش ، قم بإزالته واشطف العدسة بمحلول مطهر وأدخلها مرة أخرى. إذا لم يكن هناك شيء على العدسة ، ضعه في وعاء به محلول وافحص العين بعناية - من الممكن أن يبقى رمش العين على الغشاء المخاطي.

الخطوة 4

هل ترى شعرة على الغشاء المخاطي للعين؟ لا يجب أن تحاول إخراجها على الفور ، بل حاول تحريكها بشكل طبيعي إلى حافة الجفن. أغلق عينك وقم بتدليك جفنك برفق بأصابعك باتجاه الأنف. افتح عينك وقم بإزالة الرموش بزاوية منديل أو منديل.

الخطوة الخامسة

يكون الأمر أكثر صعوبة عندما يدخل جسم غريب تحت الجفن العلوي. رمش - ربما يسقط الشعر تحته ويمكن إزالته.

الخطوة 6

إذا لم تساعد جميع التلاعبات ، فحاول شطف عينك. املأ كوبًا أو كوبًا صغيرًا من مياه الشرب النظيفة حتى أسنانها. ضع الزجاج على وجهك بحيث تغمر العين تمامًا في الماء. افتحها وأغلقها عدة مرات. سيتم غسل رمش العين بالماء. بدلاً من الماء العادي لشطف العين ، يمكنك استخدام محلول ملحي من الصيدلية أو سائل خاص للعدسات اللاصقة.

الخطوة 7

إذا تأخر إجراء الإزالة ، فقد تتهيج العين. تهدئته عن طريق وضع دمعة اصطناعية تحت جفنه. بعد فترة ، سيختفي الاحمرار والانزعاج.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Remove An Eyelash From An Eye

Table of contents:

How To Remove An Eyelash From An Eye
How To Remove An Eyelash From An Eye

Video: How To Remove An Eyelash From An Eye

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: How To Remove Debris or Eyelash From Eye 2023, January
Anonim

An eyelash caught in the eye can give you many unpleasant minutes. It is not worth waiting for it to leave the eye itself. But it is not necessary to contact an ophthalmologist - a thin hair will not bring tangible harm to the mucous membrane. Arm yourself with a mirror and remove it yourself.

How to remove an eyelash from an eye
How to remove an eyelash from an eye

Necessary

  • - mirror;
  • - packing paper napkins or a clean handkerchief;
  • - artificial tear;
  • - a glass for washing the eyes.

Instructions

Step 1

Wash your hands before removing a foreign body. Choose a location with good lighting and examine the eye in the mirror. Perhaps the fallen eyelash has not yet hit the mucous membrane. It can be gently removed with your fingers or the corner of a clean handkerchief.

Step 2

If, on a superficial examination, the eyelash is not found, it is possible that it is in the water for the eyelid. Gently twist the lower eyelid. Arm yourself with a clean handkerchief or paper napkin. Roll up the scarf and bring the corner of it to the dropped eyelash. Damp hair will stick to dry fabric. Take it out.

Step 3

If you wear contact lenses, your eyelash can stick to them. Remove the lens, inspect it. Once you find an eyelash, remove it, rinse the lens with disinfectant solution and insert it back. If there is nothing on the lens, place it in a container with a solution and carefully examine the eye - it is possible that the eyelash remains on the mucous membrane.

Step 4

Do you see a hair on the mucous membrane of the eye? Do not try to remove it right away, but rather try to move it to the edge of the eyelid in a natural way. Close your eye and lightly massage your eyelid with your fingers towards the nose. Open your eye and remove the lash with the corner of a handkerchief or napkin.

Step 5

It is much more difficult when a foreign body gets under the upper eyelid. Blink - perhaps the hair will fall below and it can be removed.

Step 6

If all the manipulations do not help, try rinsing your eye. Fill a glass or a small glass of clean drinking water to the brim. Place the glass on your face so that the eye is completely submerged in water. Open and close it several times. The eyelash will be washed off with water. Instead of regular water to rinse the eye, you can use a saline solution from a pharmacy or a special liquid for contact lenses.

Step 7

If the removal procedure is delayed, the eye may be irritated. Calm him down by placing an artificial tear under his eyelid. After a while, the redness and discomfort will disappear.

Popular by topic